Lonely Parade is a three piece post-punk band consisting of Augusta Veno, Anwyn Climenhage, and Charlotte Dempsey: three young women/non binary childhood friends from Peterborough, ON. Augusta, Anwyn and Charlotte played their first show in April 2012, and started touring Canada before all of the band’s members were of the age of majority. Their most recent album No Shade was released through their own label Sleepwalk Tapes on September 18th 2016. To accompany the album’s release, they completed an 18-date tour across Ontario and the Maritimes and played several music festivals including Sled Island, Ottawa Explosion Weekend, River and Sky and Iceland Airwaves. Lonely Parade’s third full length is set to release later in 2018.